WE LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU

CONTACT US DIRECTLY

Sander-Klapwijk-Rhenus-Project-Cargo

Sander Klapwijk
Sales & Marketing Manager

Breakbulk | Heavy Lift | Containers
Tel: +31 (0)10 4400 467
Mob: +31 (0)6 1706 8207
Email: sander.klapwijk@nl.rhenus.com

Arnold-Oostrijk-Rhenus-Project-Cargo

Arnold Oostrijk
Sales Manager breakbulk & project cargo

Breakbulk | Project Cargoes & Heavy Lift
Tel: +31 (0)10 4400 493
Mob: +31 (0) 6 1374 9883
Email: arnold.oostrijk@nl.rhenus.com

Sandy-Remis-Rhenus-Project-Cargo-1

Sandy Remis-Ferouge
Sales & Marketing Support

Sales Support | Marketing | Events
Tel:
+31 (0)10 4400 436
Mob: +31 (0)6 5792 2581
Email: sandy.remis-ferouge@nl.rhenus.com

11_MG-wit-1

Stefan Venema
Manager Maritime & Agency

Agencies | Maritime | Offshore
Tel: +31 (0)10 4400 428
Mob: +31 (0)6 1004 0482
Email: stefan.venema@nl.rhenus.com

hans-wit-1

Hans van Hoof
Sales Manager Offshore Wind

Offshore | Project Cargoes & Heavy Lift
Tel:
+31 10 440 04 00
Email: hans.vanhoof@nl.rhenus.com

Richard-Biggelaar-Rhenus-Project-Cargo

Richard den Biggelaar
General Manager

Breakbulk | Project Cargoes | Containers
Tel: +31 (0) 10 4400 414
Mob: +31 (0)6 2114 4808
Email: richard.denbiggelaar@nl.rhenus.com

bart-luc-wit-1

Bart-Luc Olde Hanter
Business Development & Marketing Manager

Offshore | Project Cargoes & Heavy Lift
Tel: 
+31 (0)10 4400 441
Mob: 
+31 (0)6 2229 7073
Email:
bart-luc.oldehanter@rhenus.nl

Peter-Van-der-steen-Rhenus-Project-Cargo

Peter van der Steen
Managing Director

Tel: +31 (0)181 355 530
Mob: +31 (0)6 5330 6541
Email: peter.vandersteen@nl.rhenus.com

ADDRESS & CONTACT DETAILS

RHENUS Waalhaven

Address
Kesterenstraat 21
3087 BB Rotterdam
Port # 2160-2165

Contact details
Telephone: +31 10 440 04 00
Email Sales: sales@nl.rhenus.com
Email Planning & Operations: planning@nl.rhenus.com

ADDRESS & CONTACT DETAILS

RHENUS Maasvlakte

Address
Antarcticaweg 199
3199 KA Rotterdam-Maasvlakte
Port # 8229 – 8238

Contact details
Telephone: +31 181 355 500
Email Sales: sales@nl.rhenus.com
Email Planning & Operations: rdst@nl.rhenus.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CONTACT RHENUS LOGISTICS